Brain Fog

2024 Virtual Brain Fog Class Schedule

All classes meet virtually via ZOOM

  • January 24, 2024 – February 28, 2024: Wednesday evenings @ 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (CT) – registration closed (class filled)
  • February 7, 2024 – March 13, 2024: Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (CT) – registration closed (class filled)
  • February 28, 2024 – April 3, 2024: Wednesday afternoons @ 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. (CT) – registration closed (class filled)
  • May 11, 2024 – June 15, 2024: Saturday mornings @ 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (CT)

 

More classes coming soon – register for our waiting list below!

Register Here

Interested in promoting this class? Download our flyer here.

Want to learn more about our Brain Fog Class? Learn more here.

Past Class Schedule

2023 Virtual Brain Fog Class Schedule

  • January 17 – February 21: Tuesday evenings @ 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (CT)
  • February 6 – March 13: Monday mornings @ 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. (CT)
  • February 9 – March 16: Thursday afternoons @ 2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. (CT) 
  • March 1 – April 5: Wednesday evenings @ 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (CT)
  • March 7 – April 11: Tuesday evenings @ 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (CT) 
  • April 13 – May 18: Thursday evenings @ 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. (CT)
  • May 2 – June 6: Tuesday evenings @ 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (CT)
  • June 13 – July 25: Tuesday evenings @ 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (CT) (Skip 7/4/23 due to holiday)
  • July 25 – August 29: Tuesday afternoons @ 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. (CT)
  • August 2 – September 6: Wednesday evenings @ 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (CT)
  • September 13 – October 18: Wednesday evenings @ 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. (CT)
  • October 4 – November 8: Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (CT)

A Time to Heal Cancer Foundation is committed to providing access, equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation for individuals with disabilities in employment, its services, programs, and activities. To request reasonable accommodation, please contact A Time to Heal Cancer Foundation at info@atimetohealfoundation.org or call us at 402-401-6083.